Testimonials

Stories of our clients' successes!

  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2014 in Humble, TX."

    If you are looking for a responsible Realtor, I defiantly will recommend Tim. Whenever(late in the night or early in the morning) you send a message or email to him, he will reply to you very fast. Tim helped us to find our dream house and we are really appreciate it!! Sara & David

    saratan138
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2014 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was very responsive and energetic. He added many things to the contract that made both the home buying, and home owning process easier. He is very knowledgeable of the Houston area, and real estate business.

    michael maik24
  • "Bought a Townhouse Home in 2014 in Downtown, Houston, TX."

    Tim was EXCELENT! I TOTALLY recommend his services. I gave Tim a huge challenge: all my paperwork came from a foreign country, I had only 45 days to find and buy the house, I didn't know the city well, I never bought a house before, I had a tight budget, the seller of the house that I decided to buy was not an easy person to deal with; anyways, I had all the problems that could have made this process painful and slow, if it wasn't for Tim's GREAT support. I was completelly lost and he helped understand my own requirements and narrow my searches, he has very good contacts for all types of service that you would need when buying a new home, he understand laws and regulations very well and was able to educate and guide me on the purchase process, he is very responsive and was available every time I needed. Specially, he guided me on how to identify good purchases and negotiate a fair price based on the house's attributes. I'm thankful to Tim because now I have an awesome house, in the location I wanted, with ALL the features I wanted and within my budget.

    Juliana
  • "Sold a Home in 2014"

    Tim is simply put and outstanding agent. He sold our property in 24 hours at price actually higher than our original listing target. He is a hands on professional that will make this important process of a family`s life totally peace of mind. Besides his quick and agile responsiveness are unique in this industry. I would recommend Tim at any time. Still reading it...if you had chosen Tim after my first paragraph your house would have been sold by now.

    Vinicius David
  • "Bought a Multi Family Home in 2014 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was great to work with. He really took time to make sure that I was getting the home that I really wanted. He was candid in his conversations about the properties he showed and was not afraid to bring up possible downsides of a property. I really felt like Tim had my best interests at heart. Also, he is very knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. I would recommend him to anyone!

    drewbird88
  • "Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2014 in Cypress, TX."

    Tim is one of the most thorough real estate agents that I have worked with! He has a sincere interest in providing his clients with the best possible service throughout the process. Not only is he extremely responsive, but he has a unique knowledge and understanding of the many aspects of the transaction from inspections, appraisals, title and financing. Whether buying or selling, you are certainly in good hands with him on your side!

    chalet morella
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2015 in Cypress, TX."

    Tim did an excellent job understanding our needs and visiting the properties in advance to ensure we would not waste our time visiting anything that wasn't up to our standard. He also learned about us quickly based on our comments from initial viewing and was able to identify the right house within just a few days. Tim also provided good insight about the areas and fair price points what made our decision easier. We had a very good experience and Tim's responsiveness made all the difference.

    ssilva37
  • "Bought a Home in 2015."

    In my 50 years of life, Tim is the best realtor I have used! I highly recommend him - he will go to bat for you, and he goes above and beyond the call of duty for his clients. Tim guided me through the process every step of the way, acted as an intermediary between me and multiple third parties, and always had my best interests in mind. This was my first solo purchase of a home so I was a bit nervous about it all, but Tim made it painless for me.

    inda parsons4
  • "Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2015 in Cypress, TX."

    Work with Tim to find our new home was a really good experience. He found exactly what we were looking for, he respected our must haves and was always proactive. He was very honest with the assessment of the properties. We are very happy with our new house. Even after the closure he helped when we had some questions.

    evelynfabiano
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    When it seems like it was impossible for me to find a house in the very competitive housing market of Houston, Tim stepped in and helped me find a house. As a first time home buyer, i thought the process of buying a house would overwhelmed me, Tim helped me understand the market, and every steps in the process of buying the house. Now, i am a happy homeowner, Thanks Tim, you are the best!!!

    temmydizzle
  • "Sold a Single Family Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    Tim sold my house in a very short timeframe. He let me know in detail what to expect before listing it and kept me informed ahead of each step in the process. His support as offers came in really confirmed the level of trust involved in the seller/agent relationship and this proactivity on his part continued through the closing. He did all of the work and I was able to focus on my relocation out of state.

    jystout
  • "Sold a Home in 2015 in Willowbrook, TX 77070."

    I wanted thank Tim Dugan our realtor for selling our town home so quickly! He knew folks wanting to move in to our neighborhood and was able to sell it within one day without us having to list it. For someone with a 19 month old this was truly appreciated! I highly recommend anyone looking to sell or buy to use Tim as he did a great job.

    Ben Suttles
  • "Sold a Condo Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was awesome! He made the entire process a breeze! He went above and beyond to help me with various things...from coordinating inspection items to helping me with my dogs. He is incredibly knowledgable with the area and the neighborhood. I highly recommend him!

    jlp0328
  • "Bought and Sold a Townhouse Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    Tim Dugan is not just a realtor he is a person who takes full and complete responsibility for everything and anything that happens with your house . From the first day meeting him to the last day signing the contract with the new buyers Tim is there with you. He has such great insight , drive, determination and compassion for you and your well being you cannot help but get excited for the prospects of selling your home. He was there when I was confused and unsure and there when we signed the two contracts. He has support from other colleagues to make the process easy and understandable. I greatly admire him as a realtor and person.

    wharris17
  • "Sold a Townhouse Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was the best realtor one could ask for. He made the entire process stress free while living half way across the country. I was confident he was getting the best deal for my home and walked me through each step. I will definitely be using Tim again in the future.

    2/03/2015 - zuser20150622085226645
  • "Bought a Home in 2015 in Vancourt, TX."

    Tim was more than agent in the purchase of my home, he treated me like a friend. He was always available day or night and went above and beyond in helping my transition occur as smooth as possible. I am so very grateful that I found Tim when I did.

    Valerie Grandinetti
  • "Bought and Sold a Townhouse Home in 2015 in Houston, TX."

    Tim did an excellent job by not only getting us a great price for our town home, but selling the property in 3 days! When it came to buying our new home, Tim did a great job of negotiating with the new home builder to get us the very best price as well as back us up through the whole process until the closing table. I would highly recommend Tim to not only my friends and family, but anyone looking to buy or sell their home in Houston!

    02/15/2016 - BSUTTLES6
  • "Bought a Condo Home in 2016 in Greater Uptown, Houston, TX."

    I have been to a house purchase and sale process at least 4 times in Houston and I have never had the opportunity to work with a professional like Tim Dugan and his team. It is unfair with him trying to make any comparison with other agents because his service is an outstanding service. He works with you like he is buying his own house, he is honest, has a lot of experience and he is a wonderful negotiator. You can follow any instruction he gives to you without thinking twice. He provides to you all the facts (numbers and etc) to support his arguments and the reason you should buy the place or not. He looks the details. Besides, he is always available for you. During my purchase process I was not worried about anything, he was upfront on any issue and tried to contact anybody that was necessary to complete my process. Well…if you really want a good professional that loves what he does you should work with him. I will for sure hire him again on my next purchase or sale.

    03/01/2016 - ma scorreia
  • "Sold a Townhouse Home in 2016 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very honest and upfront about what to expect during the process of selling our first home. He was very accurate with his estimation of what our asking price should be, most of this being based on his extensive knowledge of our neighborhood and surrounding area. He helped us through the entire process, answering all my nagging questions promptly. Very professional and a great guy to work with, I'd recommend Tim to anyone looking to sell their property. Couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job than what he did for us.

    03/03/2016 - mdernick
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Tomball, TX."

    Hello, Jorge and I were new home buyers not knowing what questions to ask. On our first show Tim was very informative and gave us information of what we needed to do, he was very knowledgeable. By the end of our first show he knew what we were looking for and we knew that he would help with anything we needed. Throughout the process Tim was available making the process easier by the time we closed we were comfortable with our purchase thanks to Tim. Love our home and Tim knew exactly how to negotiate a fair price.

    03/27/2016 - mdr023
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Macgregor, Houston, TX."

    Tim was nothing short of outstanding at the beginning, middle, at close and through post-purchase follow up. He is an expert at what he does and that showed at every stage. We made the mistake of falling in love with the house we wanted. Tim was a shrewd negotiator who clearly felt our enthusiasm but did not let that deter him in getting the very best deal for us. The inspection report from our 1950s built house was 65 pages! We were blow away at Tim’s in-depth expertise in walking us through every detail and leveraging his knowledge to get us the best price. But most importantly Tim showed great empathy during the process. He listened to us, advised us and fought for us through the loan details, the negotiation, inspections, appraisal, renegotiation and finally the close! We now live in our dream home. If we did not choose Tim as our realtor, I’m not sure we would have gotten here.

    09/09/2016 - maxdugan6
  • "Bought a Home in 2016 in Alden Bridge, Spring, TX 77382."

    Tim very recently helped us in buying a home of our choice in the woodlands area. Tim does a great job of first understanding his clients needs. In this specific case, he helped us understand what was important to us and guided us through the decision making. He was prompt, continuously in touch keeping me informed, helped in negotiating and determining the fair market price. He was patient throughout the process as we had to take a look at about ~15 homes before coming to a decision on one. We also had submitted offers on about 5 of them and when it didn't come through, he did not persuade us to increase the offer to just get the transaction completed. He showed exactly the same enthusiasm for the 15th house, as he showed for the first house. He is extremely knowledgeable with the process, inspection details, closing etc etc. Through this, he introduced some excellent contacts for insurance, mortgage broker, inspector, general contractors, movers etc. It was a pleasure working with him. I am sure we will do more business together in the future. I highly recommend Tim to be your realtor. You will NOT regret it.

    09/22/2016 - zuser20160227111405698
  • "Sold a Townhouse Home in 2016 in Houston, TX."

    From the very first message we sent Tim about selling our house to the very end of buying our new home...Tim went above and beyond with every step! The whole experience of selling & buying was done with honesty & great customer service. We will continue to tell anyone we know that's looking to sell about our experience and when we are ready to sell again there is no doubt that we will be coming back to request your business! Thank You so so much Tim!! We all love the new home.

    10/01/2016 - blynn 1104
  • "Sold a Townhouse Home in 2016 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was able to sell my home in short period of time and while doing so exceeded my exceptions. Tim is very professional and knowledgeable making my selling experience very painless. Every single reference he suggested was top notch ranging from home inspection, loan officer, cleaning service, and home repair representative. I would recommend any one selling a home to let Tim Dugan assist you. You will thank me later for my suggestion.

    10/10/2016 - daneurbanik
  • "Bought a Condo Home in 2016 in Greater Uptown, Houston, TX."

    I was a first time buyer and Tim was great during the entire process. He is very patient, helping me to understand the entire process. As a foreigner, I was not aware of several steps of the process and without his help, the whole thing would be very painful. Thanks Tim for your great work!

    Ricardo MesquitaGomes
  • "Bought a Townhouse Home in 2016 in Greater Heights, Houston, TX."

    I consider myself a very picky person and coming from another country it is very difficult to find a realtor that understands my culture and taste for house. Tim Dugan has helped me to sell one house and buy two houses. Working with him means that everything will be under control and all deadline and estimate cost will be met. Tim is very patience and he is available almost 24/7 hours. He always think about everything, covers everything and I was never worried about anything during the sale/purchase process. I am very grateful for having Tim as my realtor. He is more than a 5 stars professional. I recommend him without thinking twice. Outstanding service.

    11/21/2016 - popouses
  • "Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2016 in Cypress, TX."

    Tim worked with us to purchase a home in the Houston, TX area. We were very happy with Tim's services, professionalism and knowledge of the area. We were overseas throughout the search and transaction and Tim made it very easy for us to go through the process, even driving to the homes we liked to help us arrive at a final decision. Ultimately, we ended up with a beautiful home in Cypress with Tim's support. Furthermore, despite time differences, Tim was very responsive and we would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a personal or investment residence in the area.

    12/08/2016 - user05782886
  • "Bought a Townhouse Home in 2016 in Spring, TX."

    My wife and I found Tim through Zillow after inquiring about a property he was the listing agent on. Out of all the Realtors here he was the only one that really wanted to help us find a home. We had a tight deadline of a month before having to be out of our apartment lease and Tim was helpful throughout the whole process. He has excellent communication and will explain everything about the process. As a first time home buyer I had many questions and he took the time to answer them all and was diligent at finding listings for us to see. Despite the small window of time we found a house we are truly happy about and that matched everything we wanted. His reviews are all 5 stars because he is a 5 star realtor! He goes above and beyond what is needed, offering suggestions and recommendations, pointing out potential problems in a property, I felt like he was buying the house with me, not just selling a property to make money. I will use Tim for all real estate transactions in the future and would recommend him to all friends and family as well. If you need a realtor do yourself a favor and use someone who actually cares about helping you find the right home.

    zerolimits0
  • "Bought a Condo Home in 2016 in Houston, TX."

    Working with Tim was a wonderful experience. He educated me on many different aspects throughout the home buying process from lending to the appraisal process. He went out of his way to make sure I made the best educated decisions and offered referrals when I didn't know who to go to. He is very knowledgable, helpful, and trustworthy. I highly recommend Tim.

    Tracy Laperriere
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Spring, TX."

    Please forgive my english but I really need to talk about Tim. We (my husband, daughter and me) arrived in US coming from Brazil 3yr ago. This year we decided to buy a house (big decision!) and of course, the first thought was "how do I start?". Well, luckily, one of my friends had a wonderful experience with Tim and gave us his number. If you are reading until this point, you probably know what was my second question: "How to find and buy a nice house without selling a piece of my liver, lung or kidney?". And at this point my own experience with Tim begun. It was very simple and straightforward: after knowing my budget, he asked me three questions "what the house must have?", "what you don't want in the house?" and "what would be good to have?". After answering this 3 questions, in about 2 days Tim presented us a personal website containing some houses. We decided to visit one and during that visit he was fine-tuning our choices, asking things as "How do you like the size of this room?", etc. and at same time calling our attention to details that most of times we do not notice, educating us about what can add value in a house. Yes, we learn about how important is to have gutters installed in the total perimeter of the house instead of only in the front; or why sometimes is better to choose an older but well maintained house than a newer but battered one. After this first visit, things went pretty fast. We visited two more houses and we found our future house! The negotiation was really fast and easy, without any problems. We got a great deal! We decided to make some modifications (paint, floor, etc) before moving and Tim had a lot of connections (painter, handyman, electrician, etc) to suggest. This made our life a lot easier. Our experience with Tim was really successful. We highly recommend!

    tatiazeredo
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Tomball, TX."

    Tim is by far the best realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is the only realtor that was with us every step of the way. He helped us locate a house, negotiate a great deal, find the right mortgage broker, get the deal closed and inspected (trust me we had several speed bumps along the way)! After the purchase he even hooked us up with some great contractors in the remodeling process. We were not easy buyers to get to the finish line but Tim stuck with it all the way and made sure it went smooth! Great job Tim and if you don't use Tim in NW Houston and beyond you are doing yourself a disservice.

    mitchn62
  • "Found a Tenant for a Townhouse Home in Houston, TX."

    I had my home on the market for 9 months with another agent before I met Tim. I kept seeing his rental/for sale signs go up and either sell or rent, over and over. The market was not depressed, but my former agent was. Enter Tim Dugan. Tim assessed, photographed and listed my home in a matter of a day. He simply assured me he would find me a proper tenant, quickly. He did exactly what he said all in a 30 day timeframe. Tim knows his craft and executed it in a very no nonsense way, Tim proved he "gets the job done". I consider him my new real estate partner, not just another agent. Three thumbs up!

    rdallgood
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Houston, TX."

    Tim was a fantastic agent. He helped my husband and I to focus in on our priorities (which were often at opposite ends of the spectrum) which allowed us to find a home that we both love and is as near to perfect for our family as possible. We found him to be very knowledgable about the northwest Houston area, the costs and benefits/pitfalls of doing different levels of renovations/projects, and overall knowledge of construction quality and red flags to watch. He expertly steered us in the right direction and balanced out some of our more ambitious ideas with a good dose of reality. In a lot of ways he acted as a mediator between my husband and I, as we had such different ideas about what our dream house looked like. In the end we bought a house in an ideal location/neighborhood, in our preferred school district, and one that met each of our priorities plus some extras. To top it off, he negotiated a great price on the house and got us to where we wanted to be in our mortgage. The closing process was very smooth, with no unexpected setbacks. In fact, the loan officer he works with even went the extra mile and surprised us by negotiating a savings of $500 on the points we paid down! On the back end, he's continued to provide us with support and has recommended some excellent contractors for work we're doing around the house. We will absolutely use Tim again in the future if the need arises and will enthusiastically recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding agent.

    Meg S
  • "Sold a Single Family Home in 2017 in Tomball, TX."

    Tim is an amazing realtor! From start to finish he handled everything for me. He was honest and realistic about what we could get for my house and the things I could do to make the sale quicker, easier and most profitable. Tim negotiated a wonderful deal for me for the sale! I had a few repairs that needed to be taken care of and Tim handled it all from scheduling to being at the house if needed to meet the repair man to making sure the job was done well. In a few months when I'm ready to buy he is my guy!

    hlc794
  • "Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Cypress, TX."

    We moved from Seattle to Houston and needed an expert professional who could work without a lot of oversight. Tim was extremely easy to work with, gathering our complicated list of requirements and nice-to-haves, and found us many suitable homes in different areas of town with different fringe perks. We flew down one weekend, went through several great options that fulfilled the needs of our family and business, and he was able to guide us through the entire process without drama. He's an expert negotiator- when we touched down in Seatac Airport, we received a text that the sellers had already accepted our offer at a significant savings from listing price. We did almost everything virtually via online contract tools, it was very efficient, again, drama-free. We will definitely work with Tim again in the future.

    zuser20161004152223811

See how Tim Dugan can help with your real estate needs!

Contact Us

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel
Tim Dugan

Tim Dugan

RE/MAX Vintage

Our office is located at 10130 Louetta Road #Suite J.
Name
Please enter your name.
Phone
Please enter your phone.
Message
Please enter your message.

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter an email.
Please enter a phone.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.